Staff Directory

Courtney Kopplin
Gallery Manager

Courtney b w web
ckopplin@vosegalleries.com

Catharine Holmes
Director of Marketing

Catharine web photo new
cholmes@vosegalleries.com

Sara Allen
Accountant

Sara zoom
accountant@vosegalleries.com

Gabe Chevalier
Sales & Marketing Associate

Gabe b w web edited
gabe@vosegalleries.com

Cecilia Christman
Sales & Marketing Associate

Cecilia b w web edited
cecilia@vosegalleries.com

Molly Lynch
Gallery Assistant

Ml b w web
molly@vosegalleries.com